a05063c772 · Merge remote initialization and remove repository metadata · Updated 2026-08-09 16:23:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?